top of page
Series, Paramount+

Season V (3 episodes) premiering 2024
Directors: Andi Armaganian, Christopher J. Byrne, Jonathan Frakes  
Showrunner, EP: Michelle Paradise / Directing Producer, EP: Olatunde Osunsanmi

Season DPs: Philip Lanyon csc, Christopher Mably csc, Maya Bankovic csc

Starring: Sonequa Martin-Green, David Ajala, Doug Jones, Mary Wiseman, Anthony Rapp, Wilson Cruz
"SXSW 2024: The Cameras and Lenses Behind 10 TV Shows and Pilots"
bottom of page