top of page
CONTACT
FEATURE FILMS

Louiza Vick • louiza@wp-a.com

Erin Searcy • erin@wp-a.com

TELEVISION

Brian Goldberg • brian@wp-a.com

Frank Balkin • frank@wp-a.com

Worldwide Production Agency 
wp-a.com

144 NORTH ROBERTSON BLVD., SUITE A
WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA 90048

USA

O: (310) 659-9965
F: (310) 943-1844

US + EU COMMERCIAL

Kristen Tolle-Billings • kristen@wp-a.com

Trevor Kossack • trevor@wp-a.com

Barnaby Laws (EU) • barnaby@wp-a.com 

CANADIAN COMMERCIAL

Arlene Evidente • arlene@mantlreps.tv

Maggie Stephenson • maggie@mantlreps.tv

Sara Elgamal • sara@mantlreps.tv

Monica Remark • monica@mantlreps.tv

Mantl Reps
mantlreps.tv

416-823-1713

TORONTO, ONTARIO, CANADA

bottom of page