CONTACT
FEATURE FILMS
TELEVISION
US + EU COMMERCIAL
CANADIAN COMMERCIAL

Liz Williamson • liz@wp-a.com

Courtney Rieger • courtney@wp-a.com

Brian Goldberg • brian@wp-a.com

Amber Thompson (EU) • amber@wp-a.com

Kristen Billings • kristen@wp-a.com

Trevor Kossack • trevor@wp-a.com

Barnaby Laws (EU) • barnaby@wp-a.com 

Arlene Evidente • arlene@mantlreps.tv

Maggie Stephenson • maggie@mantlreps.tv

Monica Remark • monica@mantlreps.tv

Worldwide Production Agency 
wp-a.com

144 NORTH ROBERTSON BLVD., SUITE A
WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA 90048

USA

O: (310) 659-9965
F: (310) 943-1844

Mantl Reps
mantlreps.tv

416-823-1713

TORONTO, ONTARIO, CANADA

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Vimeo Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Tumblr Icon